Tel: +977-9849188964 | Mail: info@medsted.org



Our Executive Team

President: Dr. Trilok Shrivastava president@medsted.org
Vice President: Dr. Prajwal K.C vpresident@medsted.org
Secretary: Dr. John Pathak secretary@medsted.org
Joint-Secretary: Dr. Sanjeev Shrestha jsecretary@medsted.org
Treasurer: Dr. Reshashreee Shah treasurer@medsted.org
Executive Director Dr. Ujjwal Bhattarai info@medsted.org
International Communication Officer: Dr. Susant Gurung ico@medsted.org
National Communication Officer: Dr. Upama Sangroula nco@medsted.org
Mass Representative: Dr. Sharana Upreti representative@medsted.org
Manager: Dr. Deep Sijapati manager@medsted.org